Women's Fashion

The first resort

Wonderfully wearable and endlessly chic, the resort collections offer smart investment pieces for hard-working wardrobes. Styling by Fabio Immediato.

94c34e21-9445-4d66-b2d1-2958c166b65b_sixty_square Ee2b04aa-3ee1-4cc6-9421-f87d3bc562ba_sixty_square D6abaf19-af91-4b26-81af-0a4f4eda6627_sixty_square A795968c-6917-44ad-96b2-bc5d15fb3e84_sixty_square 1f7b724f-1210-46df-b4af-f94c0dfeb875_sixty_square 955ac46f-279c-4b6f-9864-cccd5e5d26f8_sixty_square Fa48ac74-5e9c-4fa0-b6f8-2e5bcd7f07ca_sixty_square 8a0f36e8-745f-446c-a95c-625efb96e0a6_sixty_square

Elena, left, wears silk blouse, £208, and silk trousers, £139, both by Chloé. Vachetta leather Cube wedges, £495, by Jimmy Choo. Large leather Marcie bag, £1,010, by Chloé from Net-a-Porter. Large lacquered wood Assam bracelet, £150, and small lacquered wood Ariodante bracelet, £150, both by Hermès. Gold ring with rutilated quartz, £1,650, by Ram Rijal from Talisman Gallery at Harvey Nichols. Gold-plated Bullet earrings with Swarovski crystal, £186, by Erickson Beamon. Juju, right, wears silk crêpe jacket, £459, silk top, £135, and silk shorts with belt, £129, all by Chloé. Canvas wedge sandals, £330, by Miu Miu. Straw and leather Cubiste Paille clutch bag, £630, by Roger Vivier. Wood, gilt and black agate ring, £98, by The Branch from Talisman Gallery at Harvey Nichols. Brass pendant with black pearl, £75, by Pebble.

The Branch, www.the-branch.co.uk and see Talisman Gallery. Chloé, 152-153 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7823 5348; www.chloe.com) and stockists. Erickson Beamon, 38 Elizabeth Street, London SW1 (020-7259 0202; www.ericksonbeamon.com) and stockists. Harrods, 87-135 Brompton Road, London SW1 (020-7730 1234; www.harrods.com). Hermès, 155 Bond Street, London W1 (020-7499 8856; www.hermes.com) and branch/stockists. Jimmy Choo, 32 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7823 1051; www.jimmychoo.com) and branch/stockists. Miu Miu, 185 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7409 0900; www.miumiu.com). Net-a-Porter, 0845-675 1321; www.net-a-porter.com. Pebble, 020-7262 1775; www.pebblelondon.com. Ram Rijal, www.ramdesigns.co.uk and see Talisman Gallery. Roger Vivier, 88 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7245 8270; www.rogervivier.com) and see Harrods. Talisman Gallery at Harvey Nichols, 109-125 Knightsbridge, London SW1 (020-7201 8582; www.talismangallery.org).

Image: Rafael Stahelin