Women's Fashion

Free spirit

Soft flowing dresses, cocooning outerwear and ornate accessories… Welcome to the world of the nouveau nomad. Styling by Natalie Brewster.

0a02dda9-5671-43f4-914b-adf9897b2e6c_sixty_square 2898931d-39ad-4c7b-8485-5f5b0befe137_sixty_square C42ce4c9-d248-43e6-babc-3e8f3dc922ab_sixty_square B16adb19-bef5-4ee5-b96f-fd21c0fdc27c_sixty_square 8c965d48-d332-4978-92f5-025d79f4ca94_sixty_square 5d4ba1d1-f8fa-474a-8a80-1a7991cfac3c_sixty_square 9d255e43-23ae-4eab-a4c4-70e3c695cc14_sixty_square C762b205-b96c-4127-a9ae-00eb2aab3691_sixty_square 30f96314-9802-47a8-862c-8f80f8e2a6ee_sixty_square Be2f63e5-38e8-4902-a5ad-9bdd24ee5121_sixty_square

Jacquard velvet and cotton coat with fur trim, price on request, by Roberto Cavalli. Tasselled silk dress, £5,220, by Emilio Pucci. Feathered fox-fur Agloo wrap (worn on head), £540, by Hockley. Wool hat (worn underneath fur wrap), price on request, by John Galliano. Gold-plated brass and crystal headpiece with Lycra (worn under hat), £250, by Katie Rowland. Gold- and silver-plated chain-mail bracelet (on her left hand), £345, by Erickson Beamon. Gold bracelet (on her right hand), £914, by Gianfranco Ferré. Gold-plated ring with glass and amber, from a selection, by Grayce by Molly Sims from Matches. Suede and velvet shoes, £1,440, by Pierre Hardy from Dover Street Market.

Dover Street Market, 17-18 Dover Street, London W1 (020-7518 0680; www.doverstreetmarket.com). Emilio Pucci, 170 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7201 8171; www.emiliopucci.com). Erickson Beamon, 38 Elizabeth Street, London SW1 (020-8259 0202; www.ericksonbeamon.com). Gianfranco Ferré, 29 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7838 9576; www.gianfrancoferre.com). Grayce by Molly Sims, www.graycebymollysims.com and see Matches. Harvey Nichols, 109-125 Knightsbridge, London SW1 (020-7235 5000; www.harveynichols.com). Hockley, 20 Conduit Street, London W1 (020-7493 6362; www.hockleylondon.com). John Galliano, +331-5535 4040; www.johngalliano.com and see Harvey Nichols. Katie Rowland, www.katie-rowland.com and see Liberty. Liberty, Great Marlborough Street, London W1 (020-7734 1234; www.liberty.co.uk). Matches, 87 Marylebone High Street, London W1 (020-7487 5400; www.matchesfashion.com) and branches. Pierre Hardy, see Dover Street Market. Roberto Cavalli, 181-182 Sloane Street, London SW1 (020-7823 1879; www.robertocavalli.com).

Image: James Meakin